Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Graduate Students

Name Email Advisor Office TA
Alicia Hoffman abhoffman3@wisc.edu Holloway SAGE 144
Ammara Talib talib@wisc.edu Desai
Andi Muttaqin muttaqin@wisc.edu Desai 1547
Angelica Soria asoria@wisc.edu Henderson 1521
Anne Sledd sledd@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1515
Anthony Crespo crespo3@wisc.edu Desai 1551
Bailey Murphy bamurphy5@wisc.edu Desai 1551 AOS 171
Brianne Andersen bandersen4@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1018
Charles White cwhite25@wisc.edu Ack/ Heidinger/ McIntyre 1311
Dave Mikolajcyzk dmikolajczyk@wisc.edu Martin 951
David Loveless dloveless@wisc.edu Ackerman/ Wagner 1311
Henrik Panosyan panosyan@wisc.edu Henderson N/A
James Anheuser anheuser@wisc.edu Key/ L'Ecuyer 1519
Jerrold Acdan acdan@wisc.edu Pierce 1311
Jess Turner jlturner4@wisc.edu Desai
Jongjin Seo jseo47@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1311
Julia Shates shates@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1515
Juliet Pilewskie pilewskie@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1509
Karimar Ledesma-Maldonado ledesmamaldo@wisc.edu Morgan 1451
Kelton Halbert kthalbert@wisc.edu Ackerman/ Orf 1311
Maggie Bruckner mebruckner@wisc.edu Ackerman/ Pierce 1311
Maria Madsen mmmadsen@wisc.edu Martin 1421
Meredith Grames grames@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1521
Miguel Bernardez bernardez@wisc.edu Back 1317
Nikaan Koupaei-Abyazani koupaeiabyaz@wisc.edu Desai Physics 103
Nuo Chen nchen67@wisc.edu Morgan 1451
Patrick Beaty pbeaty@wisc.edu Martin 1421 ATM OCN 330
Sreenath Paleri paleri@wisc.edu Desai 1547
Stephanie Bradshaw smbradshaw@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer/Pavolonis 1018
Terrance Pagano tpagano@wisc.edu Ackerman 1311
Vijit Maithel maithel@wisc.edu Back 1317
Zoe Brooke Zibton brookezibton@wisc.edu Morgan 1451