Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Undergraduate Students

Name Email
Joshua Bendorf jbendorf@wisc.edu
Matthew Bonello mbonello@wisc.edu
Brian Brito bbrito@wisc.edu
Wai Hei (Justin) Chan wchan22@wisc.edu
Joseph Clavette jnclavette@wisc.edu
Diane Cooke dcooke2@wisc.edu
Joshua Daniels jndaniels@wisc.edu
Kyle Drumm kdrumm@wisc.edu
Albert Dudek adudek@wisc.edu
Aida Farrokh Ebrahimi farrokhebrah@wisc.edu
Tatiana Fischer tefischer@wisc.edu
Quinn Gavin qgavin@wisc.edu
Rajpreet Grewal rkgrewal@wisc.edu
Clayton Groth clgroth@wisc.edu
Joseph Harvat harvat@wisc.edu
Jasmine Hernandez jmnoble2@wisc.edu
Adam Hoefs ajhoefs@wisc.edu
Katelyn Huebner kehuebner@wisc.edu
Claire Kuettner ckuettner@wisc.edu
Jinkahn Lee lee478@wisc.edu
Abby Lois anlois@wisc.edu
Ethan Maes emaes@wisc.edu
Matthew Melvin mmelvin@wisc.edu
Margaret Milford mmilford@wisc.edu
Sanober Mirza srmirza@wisc.edu
Gabriela Negrete gnegrete@wisc.edu
Matthew Norman mcnorman@wisc.edu
Daniel Panico dpanico@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Rick erick2@wisc.edu
Zoe Schroeder zrschroeder@wisc.edu
August Schultz august.schultz@wisc.edu
Justin Schwarz jhschwarz@wisc.edu
Jillian Seablom jseablom@wisc.edu
Dana Sevcik dsevcik@wisc.edu
Thomas Shannon tshannon3@wisc.edu
Lauren Sinclair lsinclair2@wisc.edu
Sophie Smith sssmith3@wisc.edu
Margaret Sobolewski msobolewski@wisc.edu
Kevin St. Martin kstmartin@wisc.edu
Daniel Stoehr ddstoehr@wisc.edu
John Wagner wagner8@wisc.edu
Joshua Weber jweber6@wisc.edu
Meirah Williamson mrwilliamson@wisc.edu
Bailey Zak bnzak@wisc.edu