Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Graduate Students

Name Email Advisor Office TA
Molly Aufforth aufforth@wisc.edu Desai 1547
Moomodou Bah mbah@wisc.edu Ackerman 243
Christopher (CJ) Begalke cjbegalke@wisc.edu Lorenz/ Vimont 1143
Miguel Bernardez bernardez@wisc.edu Back 1317
Denis Botambekov botambekov@wisc.edu Ackerman 415
Melissa Breeden mbreeden@wisc.edu Martin 1405
Zoe Brooke-Zibton brookezibton@wisc.edu Morgan 1405
Maggie Bruckner mebruckner@wisc.edu Ackerman/ Pierce 1311
Kai-Wei Chang kchang37@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1345
Kai Yuan Cheng kcheng5@wisc.edu Wang 1521
Ryan Clare rclare2@wisc.edu Desai 1547
Austin Dixon awdixon2@wisc.edu Ackerman/ Orf 1311
Alyson Douglas adouglas2@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1321
Andrew Dzambo adzambo@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1347
Alex Goldstein agoldstein3@wisc.edu Morgan/ Hoover 1407
Sifan Gu sgu28@wisc.edu Liu 1143
Kelton Halber kthalbert@wisc.edu Ackerman/ Orf 1311
Yun "April" Hang yhang4@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1321
Zachary Hansen zrhansen@wisc.edu Back 1343
Zhaoxiangrui He zhe72@wisc.edu Liu 1311
Robert Kelnosky kelnosky@wisc.edu Tripoli 1439
Huaran "Harmony" Liu hliu287@wisc.edu Liu 1111
Nathaniel Loeb nloeb@wisc.edu Hitchman 1317
David Loveless dloveless@wisc.edu Ackerman/ Feltz 1311
Maria Madsen mmmadsen@wisc.edu Martin 1421
Vijit Maithel maithel@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1317
Ashtin Massie ammassie@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1345
Elin McIlhattan mcilhattan@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1339
Jobst Muesse muesse@wisc.edu Wang 1521
Ethan Nelson elnelson6@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1339
Luke Odell leodell@wisc.edu Tripoli 1331
Craig Oswald caoswald@wisc.edu Morgan 1451
Claire Pettersen cpettersen@wisc.edu Petty 519
Coda Phillips cmphillips5@wisc.edu Ackerman 1311
Juliet Pilewskie pilewskie@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1347
Julia Shates shates@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1321
Anna Sienko asienko@wisc.edu Petty/ Baum 1449
Anne Sledd sledd@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1321
Mary Spraggs spraggs@wisc.edu Desai
Jessica Taheri jtaheri@wisc.edu Martin 1421
Erin Thomas eethomas3@wisc.edu Vimont 1111
Collin Tuttle ctuttle3@wisc.edu Vavrus/ Vimont 1509
Joshua Weber jweber6@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1345
Charles White cwhite25@wisc.edu Ack/ Heidinger/ McIntyre 1311
Ke Xu kxu35@wisc.edu Desai 1547
Ke Yang kyang242@wisc.edu Back 1343