Bucky Badger Site banner
Bucky Badger
Department
Faculty and Staff
Students
Prospect Students
Research
Seminars
Education
Weather
Alumni
Upcoming Events
Calendar
UW-Madison
spacer

AOS Adminstrative Staff

 

Dahmen, Chelsea
Room 839 AOSS
chelsea.dahmen@wisc.edu

Department Administrator
608-262-2829

 

Foldy, Sue
Room 849 AOSS
sdfoldy@wisc.edu

Department Program Assistant
(608) 262-2828

 

Johnson, Sonja
Room 849D AOSS
sonja.johnson@wisc.edu

Financial Specialist
(608) 890-4381

 

VanRuyven, Dee
Room 849E AOSS
ddvanruy@wisc.edu

Student Status Examiner
(608) 262-2827

 

AOS Academic Staff

 
Picture

Büker, Marcus
1307 AOSS
ML-Buker@wiu.edu

Honorary Associate Fellow
608-262-0781

httpp://www.aos.wisc.edu/~mag/MarcusPublications.html
http://www.wiu.edu/cas/geography/people/faculty.php

 
Picture

Eloranta, Ed
923 AOSS
eloranta@lidar.ssec.wisc.edu

Senior Scientist
608-262-7327

http://lidar.ssec.wisc.edu/staff/eloranta.htm

 

Kulie, Mark
831 AOSS
mskulie@wisc.edu

Lecturer
608-262-1670

 

 
Picture

Pokrandt, Pete
1447 AOSS
poker@aos.wisc.edu

Systems Programmer
608-262-3086

 

 
Picture

Rowe, Shellie
1307 AOSS
rowe1@wisc.edu

Assistant Researcher
608-262-7446

http://www.aos.wisc.edu/~meteor75/

 

State Climatology Office Staff

 
Picture

Young, John
1503 AOSS
jayoung@wisc.edu

Director
608-263-2374

http://www.aos.wisc.edu/~sco/aboutus.html
Ph.D. MIT

 
Picture

Hopkins, Ed
1353 AOSS
hopkins@aos.wisc.edu

Assistant State Climatologist
608-263-2374

http://www.aos.wisc.edu/~sco/aboutus.html
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin

 
Picture

Anderson, Lyle
1353 AOSS
stclim@aos.wisc.edu

Office Manager
608-263-2374

http://www.aos.wisc.edu/~sco/aboutus.html

 

 

spacer spacer
Copyright 2005 Board of Regents of the UW System

Department | Faculty/Staff | Students | Prospective Students | Research | Seminars | Education |
Weather | Alumni | Upcoming Events | Calendar |
Contact the Webmaster